Lubbock ISD Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Dr. Berhl Robertson, Jr., Ed.D.
Superintendent
806-766-1086
superintendent@lubbockisd.org

Rick Rodriguez
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
806-766-1151
rerodriguez@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts

Mark Ball
Executive Director, Athletics
806-766-1058
mball@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts

Jeff Baum

Executive Director, Finance
806-766-1006
jbaum@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts

Bill Craft
Executive Director, Facilities
806-766-1056
bcraft@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts

Terry Driscoll

Executive Director, Technology Support
806-766-1012
tdriscoll@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts

Bill Tarro

Executive Director, Risk Management
806-766-1109
btarro@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts

Marty Walters
Bond Manager
806-766-1011
mwalters@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts