Lubbock ISD Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Dr. Berhl Robertson, Jr., Ed.D.
Superintendent
806-766-1
086
superintendent@lubbockisd.org
Division Organizational Chart
Doyle Vogler
Associate Superintendent for
Teaching & Learning
Quadrants 1 & 2
(CHS & MHS attendance areas)
806-766-1027
dvogler@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts
Joel Castro
Associate Superintendent for
Teaching & Learning
Quadrants 3 & 4
(LHS & EHS attendance areas)
806-766-1027
jcastro@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts
 
Dr. Lisa Leach
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum & Instruction
806-766-1330
lleach@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts
Pam Leftwich
Executive Director
Research, Assessment & Accountability
806-766-1117
pleftwich@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts
Denise Mattson
Executive Director
School Support Services
806-766-1192
denisemattson@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts
Kathy Rollo
Executive Director
Leadership and Professional Development
806-766-1042
krollo@lubbockisd.org
Department Contacts